(01386) 793339
Manufactured in Britain
Your cart is empty

As used by:

The Pony Club: www.pcuk.org

British Eventing Jas Series: www.britisheventing.com

Ben Maher: www.benmaher.co.uk

Nick Skelton: www.nickskelton.com

William & Pippa Funnell: www.thebillystud.co.uk

Geoff Billington: www.geoffbillington.com

Guy Williams: www.teamwilliamsgbr.com

Dan Skelton/ Paul Nicholls Racing: www.paulnichollsracing.com

Leslie Law: www.leslielaweventing.com

Events:

Badminton Horse Trials: www.badminton-horse.co.uk

The All England Jumping Course, Hickstead: www.hickstead.co.uk

Burghley Horse Trials: www.burghley-horse.co.uk

Rules & Regulations:

British Eventing Website: www.britisheventing.com

British Eventing Rulebook: www.britisheventing.com

BSJA Website: www.britishshowjumping.co.uk

BSJA Rules: www.britishshowjumping.co.uk

Cross Country Fixings – guidance: www.pcuk.org